Contact Arva

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Video / Video Editing Drone Photography

Photography types

Architectural Construction Construction Site Monitoring Interior Design Product Photos Fashion / Model Portfolio Event Concerts Conference / Trade Show Corporate Sports Portraits Aerial Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Official photographer for Nike for nearly 10 years, Philippe Ponchon has had the opportunity to develop his expertise and technique in order to quickly and easily take portraits of the athletes and personalities who have crossed his path. This photographer has also covered numerous events in the world of running, basketball and fitness. An experienced photographer, Philippe Ponchon has made corporate photography his core business. He has worked on projects shooting shops and products as well as employee portraits for numerous companies.

Today, Philippe Ponchon continues to develop his skills for a number of prestigious clients, including L'Oréal, Adidas and BNP Paribas. Philippe also assists communication agencies by creating striking visuals to complement various communication strategies and to enhance the brand image of their partner companies.

Philippe Ponchon is passionate about the mountains and wide open spaces, and finds a great source of inspiration in landscape photography, where he enjoys capturing the purity of nature. With a strong commitment to fast delivery of quality photographs, his efficiency and flexibility make him the perfect professional for all your photographic needs.

Do you have an upcoming photography or videography project? Contact Philippe Ponchon now and allow him to bring your project to life during the very first meeting.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Philippe PONCHON
Cost between :

Contactez Arva

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Vidéo et montage Drone

Type de photos

Architecture Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Photo produit Mode/Book Evènement Concert Conférence / Salon Corporate Sport Portrait Vue du ciel Auto / Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe officiel de Nike durant près de 10 ans, Philippe Ponchon a eu l’occasion de développer sa capacité d’analyse et sa réactivité afin de réaliser avec rapidité et aisance les portraits des sportifs et des personnalités qui ont croisé son chemin. Ce photographe a également couvert de nombreux événements dans l’univers du running, du basket ou du fitness. Photographe expérimenté, Philippe Ponchon a fait de la photographie corporate, le cœur de son métier. Il a d’ailleurs réalisé de nombreuses images de boutiques ou de produits ainsi que des portraits de salariés. 

Aujourd’hui, Philippe Ponchon développe ses acquis pour de nombreux clients prestigieux parmi lesquels on retrouve L’Oréal, Adidas ou encore BNP Paribas. Philippe offre également ses services aux agences de communication en réalisant pour elles, des visuels percutants, visant à illustrer différents supports de communication et à valoriser l’image de marque de leurs entreprises partenaires.

Avide de liberté et passionné par la montagne, Philippe Ponchon trouve une grande source d’inspiration dans la photo de paysage, au travers de laquelle il se plaît à immortaliser la pureté de la nature. Son obsession pour la livraison express d’images de qualité ainsi que sa réactivité et sa souplesse font de lui, un allié de choix pour l’ensemble de vos prestations photographiques.

Un projet de photographie ou de vidéographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Philippe Ponchon et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Philippe PONCHON