facebook

Contact AGMC

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Drone Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Portraits Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Virtual visit Corporate Event Sports Product Photos Class Photos

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Axel Maroni decided a little over 3 years ago to fully devote himself to pursuing his passion and art by becoming a professional photographer. Based in Claye-Souilly in the greater Paris region, the freelance photographer not only assists his clients with a wide range of photography needs but offers his services as a professional videographer as well. 

Combining creativity and technical knowledge, Axel Maroni is ready to offer stunning architecture shots to show off your real estate properties in their best light, or to capture your personality and emotions through authentic, natural portraits. The photographer will also be able to grasp your company’s values and translate them into images to illustrate your communications or present your team.

Axel Maroni’s photographs reflect his artistic sensibility. He never ceases to learn and grow artistically alongside his models and continues to develop his creativity and technical skills a little more each day. Gifted with excellent listening skills and understanding, he will know how to get to the heart of your ideas to offer you quality photos that fully meet your needs.

Do you have a photography project? Contact Axel Maroni, head of the studio AGMC, to take your new favourite photos together!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Debit Card
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Axel MARONI

facebook

Contactez AGMC

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Drone

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Visite virtuelle Corporate Évènement Sport Photo produit Scolaire

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Axel Maroni a décidé il y a un peu plus de 3 ans de s’adonner pleinement à sa passion et vivre de son art en devenant photographe professionnel. Basé à Claye-Souilly en région parisienne, ce photographe indépendant accompagne ses clients sur diverses prestations photographiques mais propose également ses services en tant que vidéaste professionnel.

Alliant créativité et connaissances techniques, Axel Maroni parvient à sublimer vos clichés d’architecture pour mettre en valeur vos biens immobiliers mais saura aussi capter votre personnalité et vos émotions pour des photos portrait authentiques et naturelles. Ce photographe parviendra également à comprendre les valeurs de votre entreprise afin de les retranscrire en image et de communiquer sur vos actions ou mettre en avant vos équipes.

Les clichés d’Axel Maroni reflètent sa sensibilité. Il ne cesse d’apprendre et de grandir artistiquement aux côtés de ses modèles et développe un peu plus chaque jour sa créativité et ses compétences techniques. Doté d’une grande capacité d’écoute et de compréhension, il parviendra à cerner l’ensemble de vos idées pour vous proposer des prises de vue de qualité répondant pleinement à vos besoins.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Axel Maroni gérant d’AGMC et réalisez ensemble vos plus beaux clichés !

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Carte bancaire
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Axel MARONI