Contact Urban photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photography Classes

Photography types

Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Corporate Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Charles Urban became a professional photographer in 2018, after completing a master’s degree in marketing, which followed studies in occupational psychology. His atypical background, combined with a deep appreciation for photography, contribute to the unique vision that he brings to his work today. His goal as a professional photographer is to offer his clients, primarily businesses, a personalised service to promote their image. Thanks to his original training, Charles Urban fully understands the challenges and stakes when it comes to business’s communications and image. He provides work adapted to the client’s needs, with the possibility of fast delivery to meet urgent requests, all while ensuring high quality results.

Charles Urban continually works to learn new photography practices and techniques, to make sure he continues to grow as an artist and never stagnates in his work. A member of the Hans Lucas studio and photo agency REA, the photographer also creates more personal and artistic photography, which has been shown in exhibitions. Although his career has pushed him to see things as objectively as possible, currently he is trying to take a more personal look through his art and leave more room for subjectivity. 

To him, being a photographer is about conveying his vision of the world while questioning it as well. His work as a photographer nonetheless allows him to maintain a balance between subjective and personal expression and the objectivity and constraints of the professional sphere. Each of these two worlds contributes to the other, and the technical skills necessary to meet his clients’ needs enriches his creativity and lends rigorous quality to his projects.

Looking to boost your company’s communications and promote your team or products? Get in touch with Charles Urban today to discuss your project and benefit from his creativity.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Charles URBAN

Contactez Urban photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Industrielle Evènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Photo produit Corporate Auto / Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Charles Urban est devenu photographe professionnel en 2018 après un master en marketing, qui a lui-même fait suite à des études en psychologie du travail. Son parcours atypique mêlé à un profond attrait pour la photographie lui permet aujourd’hui d’apporter une vision unique à son travail. Son objectif en tant que photographe professionnel est d’apporter à ses clients, principalement des entreprises, un accompagnement personnalisé qui valorisera leur image. De par sa formation initiale, Charles Urban est pleinement conscient des enjeux en termes de communication et d’image pour les entreprises. En tant que prestataire, il fournit un travail adapté au besoin du client, avec la possibilité d'une livraison rapide pour répondre à une demande instantanée, tout en assurant une grande qualité d’exécution. 

Afin d’être sûr de ne pas stagner dans son travail et de faire évoluer son art, Charles Urban se forme continuellement à de nouvelles pratiques et techniques photographiques. Membre du studio Hans Lucas et de l’agence REA, ce photographe pratique également une photographie plus personnelle et artistique, qui a d’ailleurs fait l’objet de sujet d’exposition. Bien que son parcours l’a poussé à regarder les choses de la manière la plus objective possible, il tente aujourd’hui de poser un regard plus personnel et de laisser une plus grande place à la subjectivité. 

Pour lui, être photographe c’est transmettre sa vision du monde tout en partageant ses interrogations. Son travail de prestataire lui permet néanmoins de garder un équilibre entre l’expression personnelle et subjective et l’univers professionnel, objectif et sous contraintes. Chacun de ces deux mondes apporte à l’autre et la technicité nécessaire pour répondre aux besoins de ses clients nourrit sa création et apporte rigueur à ses projets.

Envie de communiquer sur votre entreprise, vos équipes ou vos produits ? Contactez dès maintenant Charles Urban et laissez libre cours à sa créativité lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Charles URBAN