facebook

Contact Mediacord

Standard rate number

Service

Video / Video Editing Photo retouching Classes Video / Video Editing Classes Drone Classes Drone Photography Photography

Photography types

Weddings Event Concerts Architectural Construction Sports Aerial Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Philippe Bildet has always been drawn to artistic creation, expressing himself through multiple complementary media.

In the 1980s, he first chose to express himself through music. He discovered a passion for photography in the early 1990s, after initial training in the field and participating in a project taking portraits of children in the northern neighborhoods of Bordeaux.

Video creation naturally came next, with the arrival of digital tools and editing software.

After pursuing training in video techniques and digital editing with Adobe Première Pro CC in Montpellier in 1996, Philippe Bildet became a prolific videographer and filmmaker. He has produced a number of short films, one of which won an award at the Lormont Jeune et Vidéo festival. 

Currently at the head of MEDIACORD, a studio specialised in audiovisual production, Philippe Bildet finds artistic fulfillment by applying his experienced perspective to diverse creations, from music videos, promos and clips to reports, wedding videos, corporate films, and event coverage for both private and public events.

A licenced drone pilot since 2016, Philippe Bildet offers aerial photography and videos for real estate agencies, construction sites, online advertisements and television programs (including for M6, NRJ12 and France Télévision).

Don’t hesitate to contact experienced photographer and videographer Philippe Bildet to help you define your vision and bring it to life!

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Philippe BILDET

facebook

Contactez Mediacord

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation Cours de Vidéo/Montage Cours de Drone Drone Photographie

Type de photos

Mariage Evènement Concert Architecture Bâtiment Sport Vue du ciel Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

La création artistique a toujours attirée Philippe Bildet qui s'exprime dans plusieurs registres complémentaires.

C'est d'abord dans la musique qu'il choisit de s'exprimer dans les années 1980. La passion de la photographie arrive au début des années 1990, suite à une première formation et à sa participation à un projet de réalisation de portraits d'enfants des quartiers Nord de Bordeaux. 

La réalisation vidéo s’est naturellement imposée avec l’arrivée du numérique et des logiciels de montage.

Formé à Montpellier, en 1996, aux techniques de prises de vues et au montage numérique sur Adobe Première Pro CC, Philippe Bildet est devenu un vidéaste prolixe, en réalisant de nombreux court-métrages, dont un fut primé au festival Jeune et Vidéo de Lormont.

Aujourd’hui à la tête de l’EURL MEDIACORD, spécialisée dans la production audio et visuelle, Philippe Bildet se réalise complètement en mettant son regard expérimenté au service de ses réalisations diverses et variées : clip, reportages, films de mariage et d’entreprise, couverture vidéo d’événements privés et publics.

Depuis 2016, Philippe Bildet a obtenu son brevet de télépilotage de drone et réalise depuis, des photos et des vidéos aériennes pour des agences immobilières, des suivis de chantiers, des publicités pour le net et des émissions de télé (M6, NRJ12, France Télévision).

N’hésitez pas à contacter Philippe Bildet pour qu’il vous accompagne  à préciser et réaliser votre projet, en mettant à votre service, son expérience et son expertise.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Philippe BILDET