facebook

Contact Claire Dufféal

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching Photography Classes

Photography types

Portraits Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Couples / Engagement Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Claire Dufféal is a young photographer specialised in portraits, artist portfolios and documentary photography. People are at the heart of her practice and the top of her priorities. As a professional photographer, she will know how to advise you while remaining attentive to your wishes and needs. Claire succeeds in capturing moments in life filled with sincerity, for images that truly reflect you. Whether for individuals or professional clients, Claire Dufféal does her utmost to let your personality and best qualities shine through her photos for a natural, authentic result.

Always in a friendly atmosphere, the photographer will assist you throughout your project from the first meeting to delivering your photos, and even after.

For her, photographing dance represents an opportunity to capture profound emotions expressed through the human body in movement; intense, shared feelings that each person can identify with and express in their own way. Her work with dancers thus follows two main lines: on the one hand, technical performance and demonstration, and on the other improvisation that gives free rein to the imagination and allows feeling to guide the movement.

As a portrait photographer, Claire Dufféal also adopts two different approaches depending on each person’s personality. The first is a “lifestyle” or candid approach to show you just as you are. The second is closer to fashion photography, where creating the desired aesthetic and thinking through the photoshoot ahead of time are more important, in particular to shoot your portfolio or simply to experience feeling like a model for your photo shoot.

When covering events, Claire takes care to bring out your identity or what makes your event special. Whether for a wedding, festival or company photo feature, Claire Dufféal strives to convey the moments playing out before her faithfully and authentically, offering work true to the image of your event.

Are you looking for a photographer? Don't hesitate to contact Claire Dufféal, who will be delighted to work with you to materialise your ideas.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cash
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Claire DUFFÉAL

facebook

Contactez Claire Dufféal

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Retouche photo Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Portrait Mode/Book Sport Couple Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Claire DUFFÉAL est une jeune photographe spécialisée en portrait, book d’artiste et reportage. L’humain est au cœur de sa pratique et de ses priorités. En sa qualité de professionnelle, elle saura vous conseiller tout en restant à l’écoute de vos envies et de vos besoins. Claire parvient à capter vos instants de vie, remplie de sincérité, pour des images qui vous ressemblent vraiment. Pour les particuliers comme pour les professionnels, Claire DUFFÉAL s’applique à mettre en lumière votre personnalité et vos qualités à travers des images au rendu naturel et authentique.

Toujours dans la bienveillance, cette photographe vous accompagne tout au long de votre projet, du premier rendez-vous au rendu des images, et même après.

Photographier la danse, c’est pour elle capter toutes les émotions profondes exprimées par un corps humain en mouvement. Des émotions intenses et communes, que chacun peut retrouver en lui-même et exprimer à sa manière. Deux lignes principales conduisent ainsi son travail avec les danseurs : d’une part la démonstration et la performance technique, et d’autre part l’improvisation qui donne libre court à l’imagination et laisse les ressentis guider le mouvement.

En portrait, Claire DUFFÉAL adopte également deux approches différentes en fonction de la personnalité de chacun. La première est dite « lifestyle » ou « sur le vif » pour vous montrer tel que vous êtes. La seconde se rapproche de la photo de mode où la recherche esthétique et la réflexion en amont de la séance sont plus importantes, notamment pour la réalisation de votre book ou simplement pour vous glisser dans la peau d'un mannequin le temps d'une séance.

En reportage, Claire s’applique à faire ressortir l’identité et la particularité de votre évènement. Que ce soit pour un mariage, un festival ou reportage d’entreprise, Claire DUFFÉAL s’applique à retranscrire avec authenticité et fidélité les moments qui se déroulent sous ses yeux et de proposer  un travail vrai et sensible à l’image de votre événement. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Claire DUFFÉAL qui sera ravie de concrétiser en image l’ensemble de vos idées. 

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Espèces
  • Carte bancaire

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Claire DUFFÉAL