Contact Marion Villain - Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Weddings Maternity Couples / Engagement Architectural Construction Interior Design Portraits Fashion / Model Portfolio Boudoir Food Photography Families Newborns Product Photos Event Concerts Conference / Trade Show Corporate Pets

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Marion Villain is a passionate self-taught photographer. It was after studying optics and 9 years experimenting with her art that she decided to embark on this great adventure of professional photography. Currently working as a freelance photographer, she offers her services to capture the most beautiful moments of your life.

Marion Villain is committed to putting people at the center of her work. During her projects, she favors spontaneous and natural shots that capture the originality of the moment. She also makes it a central mission of hers to edit each of her images in order to give them character and create a unique result.

When it comes to photo shoots for individuals, Marion Villain promotes mutual trust which allows her clients to simply let go and relax. Her photo shoots always take place in good spirits, creating unforgettable memories of each moment. This photographer will beautifully capture your smiles and your looks as well as all the closeness that emanates from the image in order to photograph your family as well as shoot couple or wedding portraits.

Marion Villain also devotes part of her business to professionals, in particular for advertising or real estate projects. In this field, this photographer likes to work closely with the scene. Marion Villain takes great care in the post-processing of the images in order to obtain a high-quality result, both in terms of colors, atmospheres and perspectives.

Do you have a photography project? Contact the Marion Villain Photography studio now and bring your photography ideas to life during the very first meeting!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Cheque
  • Transfer
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Marion VILLAIN
Cost between :

Contactez Marion Villain - Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie

Type de photos

Mariage Grossesse Couple Architecture Bâtiment Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Portrait Mode/Book Nu / Artistique Culinaire Famille Naissance Photo produit Evènement Concert Conférence / Salon Corporate Animal de compagnie

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe passionnée et autodidacte, c’est après des études en optique et 9 années à expérimenter son art, que Marion Villain s’est lancée dans cette belle aventure qu’est la production photographique professionnelle. Aujourd’hui photographe indépendante, elle propose ses services afin d’immortaliser pour vous, les plus beaux instants de votre vie.

Marion Villain a à cœur de mettre l’humain au centre de ses réalisations. Lors de ses reportages, elle privilégie les prises de vues spontanées et naturelles qui parviennent à capter l’essence singulière de l’instant. Elle apporte toutefois un point d’honneur à retravailler chacune de ses images afin de leur apporter un caractère et un rendu unique.

Pour ses séances photo à destination des particuliers, Marion Villain favorise la confiance mutuelle propice au lâcher prise et à la décontraction. Ses shootings se déroulent toujours dans la bonne humeur, vous permettant de garder un souvenir inoubliable de cet instant. Cette photographe parviendra à capturer vos sourires et vos regards ainsi que toute la complicité qui émane de l’image afin de sublimer vos photographies de famille, de couple ou vos reportages de mariage.

Marion Villain destine également une partie de son activité aux professionnels notamment pour des reportages publicitaires ou des séances photos en immobilier. Dans ces domaines, cette photographe aime au contraire les mises en scène très travaillées. Marion Villain apporte un soin tout particulier au post-traitement des images afin d'obtenir un résultat de qualité, tant en termes de teintes, que d'ambiances et de perspectives.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant le studio Marion Villain Photographie et donnez vie à vos envies d’images lors d’un premier rendez-vous !

Déplacements

  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Chèque
  • Virement
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Marion VILLAIN