facebook

Contact La photo prod

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Drone Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Portraits Industrial Event Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Corporate Aerial

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

A professional photographer for over ten years, Alexandre Lorig primarily specialises in event and advertising photography. The photographer founded his business Alexandre Lorig Photographe SARL, and has had the opportunity to photograph both private and professional events. 

Alexandre Lorig also offers advertising and publicity photography, as well as fashion photography and packshot / product photos. The photographer continually seeks to further develop his skills in multiple other fields of photography, in order to offer his clients a quality service. 

Thanks to his work as a photographer, Alexandre Lorig has had the chance to discover beautiful locations, and meet incredible people who have contributed to his experience and the expertise that he offers to his clients. The photographer is based in Aix-en-Provence, but is ready to travel anywhere he’s needed.

Alexandre Lorig knows how to listen to his clients and bring together his expertise and their expectations, to offer high-quality results that suit them. The photographer will know how to beautifully capture your most important moments in life, whether personal or professional. 

Contact Alexandre Lorig today to make an appointment and bring your photography project to life. 

Mobility

  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
  • Spanish
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Alexandre LORIG

facebook

Contactez La photo prod

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Drone

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Évènement Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Corporate Vue du ciel

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe professionnel depuis plus de dix ans, Alexandre Lorig fait de la photo événementielle et de la photo publicitaire, ses deux grandes spécialités. Le photographe a créé sa société Alexandre Lorig Photographe SARL et a eu l’occasion de photographier des événements aussi bien professionnels que particuliers. 

Alexandre Lorig réalise également de la photographie publicitaire dans tout ce qu’elle représente. Aussi bien de la photo de mode que des photos packshot / produits. Le photographe cherche toujours à développer ses compétences dans plusieurs autres domaines de la photographie, afin de proposer une prestation de qualité à ses clients. 

Alexandre Lorig a pu, grâce à son métier de photographe, découvrir des lieux magnifiques, rencontrer des personnes incroyables qui nourrissent son expérience et l'expertise que le photographe propose à ses clients. Le photographe est basé à Aix-en Provence, mais se déplace partout où l’on a besoin de lui. 

Alexandre Lorig sait être à l’écoute de sa clientèle en mêlant à la fois son savoir-faire, et leurs attentes, pour proposer un rendu de qualité, qui leur correspond. Le photographe saura sublimer les plus beaux moments de votre vie, aussi bien privée que professionnelle. 

Contactez dès maintenant Alexandre Lorig et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Alexandre LORIG