Contact NAM ART PHOTOGRAPHY

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Classes Photography Classes

Photography types

Food Photography Portraits Industrial Event Architectural Construction Site Monitoring Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

A photographer for passionate professionals, Nam Trinh is ready to tell your company’s story, through more than just photos. Specialised in corporate portraits and promoting products and brand image, he’ll convey your passion through creative, authentic and original shots. After over 12 years of experience in the business world, at the heart of professions combining technique and customer service, the photographer developed the 3-step method of NAM ART PHOTOGRAPHY:

– Bespoke service and support

NAM ART gets to know your business and its philosophy to succeed in translating them into images, making you unique. It’s also an opportunity to highlight your expertise, personality and everything that makes your company stand out.

– A personalised photo shoot

After all your needs have been defined and preparations have been organised together, you’ll take part in a personalised experience that goes beyond simply taking professional photos. Let yourself get caught up in the moment - Nam Trinh will take care of capturing you at your best!

–  Professional results

You can count on visuals with impact to boost your communications, whether print or online. You’ll benefit from authentic, appropriate and optimised photos to help you develop your business’ visibility and promote your brand and activity.

Have a photography project? Contact NAM ART PHOTOGRAPHY today and transform your passion and ambition into photos!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nam TRINH

facebook

Contactez NAM ART PHOTOGRAPHY

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Formation Cours de Photographie

Type de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Evènement Architecture Suivi de chantier Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Photographe pour les professionnels passionnés, Nam TRINH raconte l'histoire de votre entreprise, bien plus que par des photos. Spécialisé dans le portrait corporate et la valorisation d’image et de produit, il retranscrit votre passion par le biais de clichés sensibles, authentiques et originaux. Après plus de 12 ans d’expérience dans l’industrie, au cœur de métiers alliant technique et écoute du client, ce photographe a fondé la méthode "NAM ART PHOTOGRAPHY" qui se déroule en 3 étapes : 

– Un accompagnement sur-mesure

NAM ART s’imprègne de votre entreprise, de sa philosophie et parvient à les retranscrire en images, ce qui vous rend unique. C’est aussi l’occasion de mettre en lumière votre savoir-faire, votre personnalité et toutes les particularités qui reflètent la singularité de votre société.

– Un shooting photo personnalisé

Après l’ensemble des besoins énoncés et la préparation co-organisée, vous serez acteur d’une expérience à taille humaine, au-delà de simples prises de vues professionnelles. Il s’agira de se laisser simplement porter par vos émotions, Nam TRINH s'occupe d'immortaliser le meilleur de vous !

– Un résultat professionnel

En misant sur des visuels impactants pour valoriser votre communication, aussi bien web que print, vous bénéficierez d’un rendu authentique, adapté et optimisé pour développer votre visibilité d’entreprise et communiquer sur vos actions et votre marque.

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant NAM ART PHOTOGRAPHY, et transformez vos envies et votre passion en photos !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Régional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nam TRINH