Contact Simon Pagès Photographe

Standard rate number

Service

Photography

Photography types

Food Photography Architectural Interior Design Fashion / Model Portfolios Product Photos Corporate Auto / Moto Portraits

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Simon Pagès has worked as a freelance professional photographer since 2016, after earning a degree in art history. The photographer then started his own business, and since 2019 has been the photographer for the fashion retailer Matières Françaises.

The photographer’s personal series vary between instinctive street photography and landscapes in which the horizon, symmetry and lines extol the tranquility and grandeur of the open spaces he captures. The common thread throughout Simon Pagès’ work is the constant confrontation of dreams and reality, through the images he describes as contemplative windows.

Simon Pagès has a particular affinity for photographing classic automobiles, collectors’ objects and architecture, in addition to specialising in product photos, fashion photography and photo editing.

Since 2016, the photographer has also collaborated with the Inventaire du Patrimoine (Heritage Inventory) of the Grand-Est region. As the assistant of photographer Frédéric Harster, Simon Pagès takes part in reflecting on architectural spaces and offering solutions to the issues raised by the researchers commissioning the project. 

Contact Simon Pagès today to make an appointment and bring your photography project to life.

Mobility

  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Simon PAGÈS

facebook

Contactez Simon Pagès Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Culinaire Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Mode/Books Photo produit Corporate Auto-Moto Portrait

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Simon Pagès est photographe professionnel indépendant depuis 2016 après avoir fait une licence en histoire de l’art. Le photographe a ensuite pu créer son entreprise et, depuis 2019, est le photographe de la marque de prêt-à-porter Matières Françaises.

Le photographe varient ses séries personnelles entre photographies de rues instinctives et des paysages où l’horizon, la symétrie et la ligne prônent le calme et la grandeur de ces espaces épurés. Le fil rouge de Simon Pagès est la constante confrontation du rêve et de la réalité à travers la création de ce qu’il nomme des fenêtres contemplatives. 

Simon Pagès est particulièrement attaché à la photographie de véhicules de collection, d’objets et d’architecture, mais sa spécialité sont les photos de produits, les photos de mode et la retouche photo. 

Le photographe collabore également depuis 2016 avec l’Inventaire du Patrimoine de la région Grand-Est. Assistant du photographe Frédéric Harster, Simon Pagès participe à la réflexion et à la valorisation d’espaces architecturaux pour répondre à la problématique soulevée par les chercheurs qui les commissionnent. 

Contactez dès maintenant Simon Pagès et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Simon PAGÈS