facebook

Contact TR.PHOTOGRAPHE

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Photo retouching

Photography types

Weddings Food Photography Portraits Couples / Engagement Families Fashion / Model Portfolio Sports Newborns Event Maternity

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

It was during a trip around the world for a year that Timothé Renaud discovered that photography is not only a hobby, but a passion. His travel blog Takatoukiter is his main space to show his work. Through this trip, he understood that the career of photography is what he had always wanted to do.

A professional photographer for 4 years now, Timothé Renaud tries as much as possible to tackle his work with a documentary and minimalist approach.

Above all, he likes to meet and discuss with those who avail of his services. It is important for the photographer to hear your needs and requirements in order to bring out their feel and tell your story through his photos.

Timothé Renaud’s work revolves around three specific areas: sport, travel, and professional and personal events. The photographer therefore offers his services for reports on sporting events, wedding photography and reports on business events. Culinary and fashion photography are also services that he offers.

Contact Timothé Renaud today, who would be thrilled to tell your story through his photos.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Timothé RENAUD

facebook

Contactez TR.PHOTOGRAPHE

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Couple Famille Mode/Books Sport Naissance Évènement Grossesse

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

C'est dans le cadre d'un voyage autour du monde d'un an que Timothé Renaud découvre que la photographie n'est pas seulement un hobby mais une véritable passion. Son blog de voyage Takatoukiter est son premier lieu d'exposition. A travers ce voyage, il comprend alors que le métier de photographe est celui qu'il a longtemps rêvé d'exercer. 

Photographe professionnel depuis maintenant 4 ans, Timothé Renaud essaye au maximum d'apporter une approche documentaire et minimaliste à son travail. 

Avant tout, il aime rencontrer et échanger avec les personnes qui font appel à ses services. C'est important pour le photographe d'entendre vos besoins et envies afin de rentranscrire son ressenti et de raconter votre histoire au travers de ses photos. 

Timothé Renaud axe son travail de photographe autour de trois domaines particuliers : le sport, le voyage et les évènements professionnels et personnels. Le photographe propose ainsi ses services dans le cadre de reportage de compétitions sportives, de reportages de mariage ou encore de reportages d'évènements d'entreprises. La photo culinaire et la photo mode font également partie des prestations proposées.

Contactez dès maintenant Timothé Renaud qui sera ravi de raconter votre histoire en photos. 

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Timothé RENAUD