facebook

Contact Nicolas Eymard photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes Drone Photography

Photography Types

Weddings Culinary Portraits Couples Architectural Interior Design Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Nature

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Nicolas Eymard is a professional photographer based in Annecy, who founded his photography studio Nico Photographie. Growing up surrounded by lakes and mountains, he has been passionate about photography since his adolescence. Equally passionate about snow sports, Nicolas was inspired to combine his two passions.

The photographer has developed his technique and style over the years, through photographing family and sporting events, travel and more. In January 2019, Nicolas launched his business as a professional photographer. Continually motivated to learn new things, he also took up videography. 

His primary goal is above all to help his clients achieve their vision, all while offering a style that is uniquely his. To achieve this, the photographer believes that communication with the client is the key to taking quality, successful photos. Building a relationship based on trust is essential to fully understanding his clients’ needs and wishes.

Nicolas Eymard sees the essence of photography as bringing out emotions and feelings and capturing them in time forever. The photographer is available to assist you with all of your photo and video needs.

Contact Nicolas Eymard today to make an appointment and start bringing your photography project to life.

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Nicolas EYMARD

facebook

Contactez Nicolas Eymard photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie Drone

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Portrait Couple Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Nature

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Nicolas Eymard est un photographe professionnel basé à Annecy et a créé son agence Nico Photographie. Ayant grandi entre lac et montagnes, il est passionné par son métier depuis son adolescence. Egalement passionné par les sports de glisse, Nicolas a voulu mêler ses deux passions. 

Le photographe a fait évoluer sa technique et son style pendant plusieurs années à travers des événements familiaux, sportifs ou encore des voyages. C’est en janvier 2019 que Nicolas s’est lancé en tant que professionnel de la photographie. Toujours avec la volonté d’apprendre de nouvelles choses, il se lance dans la vidéo. 

Son envie première est, avant tout, de pouvoir mettre en valeur les projets de ses clients tout en leur proposant un style qui est le sien. C’est pourquoi le photographe pense que la communication avec le client est la clé d’un cliché réussi et de qualité. La relation de confiance qui doit être présente permet une compréhension totale des besoins et des envies de ses clients.

Nicolas Eymard considère que la photographie c’est essentiellement faire ressortir les émotions et les sentiments des gens et de les figer à tout jamais. Le photographe est disponible pour tous vos projets photos ou vidéos.

Contactez dès maintenant Nicolas Eymard et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Nicolas EYMARD