facebook

Contact Mashashooting

Standard rate number

Services

Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Industrial Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Fashion / Model Portfolios Sports Product Photos Portraits

Styles

Artistic Traditional Vintage Lifestyle

About

Sébastien Claudon is the founder of Mashashooting, a photography studio based in Monaco on the Côte d’Azur. The professional photographer offers his services for your photography assignments and reports with one goal - to tell your story. Sébastien Claudon is self-taught, with a gift for capturing the essence of his subjects and translating it into images. He will be happy to assist you with your photo shoots, whether personal or professional.

Sébastien Claudon is highly attentive to the needs and wishes of his clients, and will know how to guide and advise you in order to capture your best moments. You’ll be in good hands, whether for a food photography project, fashion shoot or sporting event.

While his studio Mashashooting is based on the Côte d’Azur, Sébastien Claudon is dedicated to accompanying his clients throughout their project and will be delighted to follow you anywhere in France and Europe in order to meet your needs and goals. His artistic sense shines through his photos, rendering his work unique and authentic. 

Are you in need of a photographer? Contact Sébastian Claudon today!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash
  • Direct Debit

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Sébastien CLAUDON

facebook

Contactez Mashashooting

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Culinaire Industrielle Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Mode/Books Sport Photo produit Portrait

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Vintage Lifestyle

Présentation

Sébastien CLAUDON a créé Mashashooting, une agence de photographie basée sur la Côte d’Azur à Monaco. Ce photographe professionnel réalisera vos projets de photographie et de reportage photographique avec une seule envie, raconter votre histoire. Sébastien CLAUDON est un autodidacte, il arrive à capter l’essentiel et à le retranscrire en images. Il saura vous accompagner dans tous vos projets de shooting photos qu’ils soient personnels ou professionnels. 

Sébastien CLAUDON est très à l’écoute des envies et des besoins de ses clients, il saura vous conseiller et vous guider afin d’immortaliser vos plus beaux moments. Vous pouvez lui faire confiance pour vos projets de photo culinaire, de shooting de mode ou d’évènements sportifs.

Bien que Mashashooting se situe sur la Côte d’Azur, Sébastien CLAUDON, attache une grande importance à accompagner ses clients dans leur projet, il se fera donc une joie de vous suivre partout en France et en Europe pour satisfaire vos besoins et vos envies. Sa sensibilité artistique se ressent dans ses photos ce qui rend son travail unique et authentique. 

Un projet de photographie ? Contactez dès maintenant Sébastien CLAUDON

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces
  • Prélèvement

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Sébastien CLAUDON