facebook

Contact Guigs Art

Standard rate number

Services

Photography

Photography Types

Culinary Portraits Industrial Event Concerts Conferences / Trade Shows Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Sports Corporate Pets Nature Auto / Moto

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Guillaume Loyer is a self-taught photographer who has found his place in the Parisian scene after years of hard work devoted to finding his style. He learned everything in the field, which in his opinion is the best school there is. Guillaume Loyer quickly realised that an attractive image is one of the most powerful marketing tools to convey who you are, without even the need for words. 

Founding his studio Guigs Art, Guillaume Loyer decided to specialise in the commercial sector to offer photos that show off your savoir-faire and expertise. He has worked for over 5 years with businesses in the real estate sector, as well as in events and hospitality. His regular clients include Century 21, Mercedes Benz and BPIFrance, to name a few. The talented photographer works with major groups as well as small businesses and startups.

Guillaume Loyer is ready to adapt to any situation and all of your requests, to offer you results that meet your expectations. Whether for professional portraits or event photos, to show off your best culinary creation, or shoot photos of your home or apartment, you can count on Guillaume Loyer. With a reputation for his professionalism and commitment to a job well done, he makes it his goal to bring out the best of his subjects through high-quality shots. 

Guigs Art will be happy to come to your business, with all the necessary professional equipment for your photo shoot. Highly attentive, the photographer will know how to faithfully represent your values and meet your needs with creativity and expertise.

Don’t hesitate to contact Guillaume Loyer, who looks forward to assisting you with your next photography project!

Mobility

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Fees

  • Subject to quote

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Guillaume LOYER

facebook

Contactez Guigs Art

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie

Types de photos

Culinaire Portrait Industrielle Évènement Concert Conférences / Salons Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Sport Corporate Animaux de compagnie Nature Auto-Moto

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Guillaume LOYER est un photographe autodidacte qui s’est fait une place sur la scène parisienne après plusieurs années de travail acharné afin de trouver le style qui lui correspond. Il a tout appris sur le terrain, qui représente pour lui la meilleure école qui puisse exister. Guillaume LOYER a très vite compris qu’une belle image est l’un des outils marketing les plus puissant permettant d’illustrer qui vous êtes sans avoir à utiliser de mots.

En créant Guigs Art, Guillaume LOYER a décidé de se spécialiser dans le secteur professionnel afin de proposer des clichés mettant en valeur votre savoir-faire et votre expertise. Il travaille depuis plus de 5 ans avec des entreprises du secteur de l’immobilier, de l’événementiel ainsi que de l’hôtellerie et de la restauration. Parmi ses clients réguliers, on peut citer Century 21, Mercedes Benz ou encore BPI France. Mais ce photographe de talent travaille aussi bien avec des grands groupes qu’avec des PME ou des start-ups.

Guillaume LOYER s’adapte à toutes vos envies et à toutes les situations, afin de vous offrir un rendu à la hauteur de vos attentes. Vous pouvez faire appel à lui que ce soit pour vos photographies professionnelles de portrait ou d’évènement, pour immortaliser votre plus beau plat ou encore pour vos photos d’appartement ou de maison. Guillaume LOYER est reconnu pour son goût du travail bien fait et son professionnalisme, son objectif principal étant de sublimer vos plus beaux moments grâce à des clichés de haute qualité.

Guigs Art se déplace directement dans vos locaux avec tout le matériel professionnel nécessaire à la réalisation de vos photos. Très à l’écoute, il saura retranscrire avec fidélité les valeurs que vous véhiculez et mettra son savoir-faire et sa créativité au service de vos besoins. 

Contactez dès maintenant Guillaume LOYER qui se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner dans votre projet de photographie !

Déplacements

  • International
  • National
  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Prestations sur devis

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Guillaume LOYER