facebook

Contact Marc Lobjoy Photographie

Standard rate number

Service

Photography Video / Video Editing Photo retouching

Photography types

Construction Product Photos Aerial Fashion / Model Portfolios Boudoir Maternity Industrial Food Photography Interior Design Architectural Families Couples / Engagement Event Portraits Weddings Corporate

Styles

Artistic Traditional Lifestyle

About

Marc Lobjoy is a photo expert who offers his experience and savoir-faire to capture the most special day of your life. You can be sure that Marc will fully dedicate himself to your event and successfully capture the magical moments filled with emotion, love and tenderness throughout this unique day. Marc Lobjoy will be at your service to guide you through each moment and take wedding photos that truly reflect you. With over 15 years of experience as a wedding photographer, he knows how to work unobtrusively to capture portraits, couple and group photos without ever getting in the way at your reception. You won’t have to worry about a thing, just let yourself go and fully enjoy the moment - Marc will be there to capture all the memories of your big day. 

Marc Lobjoy Photographie offers packages adapted to your needs, to accompany you from pre-wedding preparations until the end of the night. You’ll want this unforgettable day to be remembered forever, and photos are the perfect medium to preserve the precious memories of this day you’ve so well prepared. What sets Marc Lobjoy apart as a photographer are his eye, his personality and his perceptiveness. He was notably recognised for his talent as the recipient of the Wedding Awards in 2018, 2019 and 2020.

While Marc Lobjoy specialises in weddings, he nonetheless remains a talented photographer capable of assisting you with a variety of projects. He is particularly drawn to real estate and architectural photography in general. His versatility stems from his creative mind and the relationship built on trust that he establishes with his clients, whatever their request.

Looking to capture memories of the best day of your life? Or just looking for a talented photographer for your photo needs? Contact Marc Lobjoy today to bring your photos to life.

Mobility

  • Regional
  • National
  • International

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Payment in instalments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Cheque

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Marc LOBJOY

facebook

Contactez Marc Lobjoy Photographie

Numéro non surtaxé

Type de prestation

Photographie Vidéo et montage Retouche photo

Type de photos

Bâtiment Photo produit Vue du ciel Mode/Books Nu / artistique Grossesse Industrielle Culinaire Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Architecture Famille Couple Evènement portrait Mariage Corporate

Types de styles

Artistique Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Marc LOBJOY est un spécialiste de l’image mettant toute son expérience et son savoir-faire au service du plus beau jour de votre vie. Soyez sûrs que Marc se dédiera entièrement à votre événement et parviendra à capturer les instants magiques remplis d’émotion, de tendresse et d’amour de ce jour unique. À votre écoute, Marc  LOBJOY vous conseillera à chaque instant et réalisera des photos de mariage qui vous ressemblent. Fort de plus de 15 années d’expérience dans la photographie de mariage, ce photographe parvient à travailler en toute discrétion afin de réaliser des portraits, des photos de couple et de groupe, sans jamais gêner le bon déroulement de votre réception. Ne vous souciez de rien, profitez du moment présent et laissez-vous porter, Marc immortalisera pour vous, les souvenirs de votre grand jour.

Marc LOBJOY Photographie propose des formules qui s’adapteront à vos souhaits, en vous accompagnant depuis les préparatifs jusqu'au bout de la nuit. Ce jour inoubliable doit être gravé à jamais et l’image est le médium parfait pour conserver les précieux souvenirs de cette journée tant préparée. Ce qui différencie Marc  LOBJOY des autres photographes c’est son regard, sa personnalité et sa sensibilité. Son talent a notamment était récompensé lorsqu’il fut nommée vainqueur des Wedding Awards en 2018, 2019 et 2020.

Bien que Marc LOBJOY soit un spécialiste dans le domaine du mariage il n’est reste pas moins un photographe de talent capable de vous accompagner sur différents types de projets. Il est notamment très attiré par les photographies immobilières et architecturales de manière générale. Sa polyvalence découle de son esprit créatif et de la relation de confiance qu’il parvient à créer avec ses clients qu’importe la demande qui lui est faite. 

Envie d’immortaliser le plus beau jour de votre vie ? Ou simplement de faire appel à un photographe de talent pour vos prises de vue ? Contactez dès maintenant Marc LOBJOY qui donnera vie à votre projet de photographie.

Déplacements

  • Régional
  • National
  • International

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Marc LOBJOY