facebook

Contact Pauline Meunier Photographe

Standard rate number

Services

Photography Photo Retouching Classes Photography Classes

Photography Types

Weddings Culinary Event Architectural Interior Design Construction Construction Site Monitoring Pets Nature Product Photos Corporate

Styles

Traditional Lifestyle

About

Pauline Meunier is a professional photographer and photo retouching specialist, whose studio Pauline Meunier Photographe is located to the north of Montpellier. The photographer offers her photography and photo retouching services as well as photography classes according to her clients’ needs. 

Pauline Meunier undertakes photo assignments both for private clients, including weddings, special events, pets and nature photography, as well as for a professional clientele for architecture or corporate photos, food photography and product photos. The photographer works in highly diverse fields in which she has developed her skills.

Pauline Meunier is additionally specialised in the restoration of old photos. Her work is to give new life to stained, torned, creased or faded photographs. The photographer also digitalises printed photos, negatives, slides and plates to help her clients preserve their history.

Pauline Meunier Photographer offers photo editing services including photo montages. The photographer provides Photoshop and Lightroom classes as well as teaching photography, in order to share her knowledge with future generations.

Contact Pauline Meunier today to make an appointment and bring your photo project to life!

Mobility

  • Regional

Fees

  • Free first appointment
  • Subject to quote
  • Payment in installments

Method of Payment

  • Transfer
  • Check
  • Cash

Languages

  • French
  • English
I WOULD LIKE TO BE CONTACTED
BY Pauline MEUNIER

facebook

Contactez Pauline Meunier Photographe

Numéro non surtaxé

Types de prestations

Photographie Retouche photo Formation cours de Photographie

Types de photos

Mariage Culinaire Évènement Architecture Architecture d'intérieur / Décoration Bâtiment Suivi de chantier Animaux de compagnie Nature Photo produit Corporate

Types de styles

Traditionnel Lifestyle

Présentation

Pauline Meunier est une photographe et retoucheuse professionnelle située au nord de Montpellier. Avec son agence Pauline Meunier Photographe, la photographe propose des prestations de photographies, de retouches photos et de cours de photos selon les besoins de ses clients. 

Pauline Meunier réalise des projets aussi bien pour les particuliers, avec des shootings mariages, événementiels, animaliers ou encore natures, que pour les professionnels, avec des shootings d’architectures, corporates, culinaires ou encore produits. La photographe agit dans des domaines très divers dans lesquels elle a développé de réelles compétences. 

Pauline Meunier est également spécialisée dans la restauration d’images anciennes. Son travail est de donner une nouvelle vie aux images tachées, déchirées, pliées ou encore ternies. La photographe numérise aussi les photos papiers, négatifs, diapositives ou plaques afin de sauvegarder l’histoire de ses clients. 

Pauline Meunier Photographe, propose un service de retouche photos et de montages photos. La photographe donne des cours de Photoshop, Lightroom mais aussi de prises de vues, ceci afin de transmettre son savoir-faire aux nouvelles générations. 

Contactez dès maintenant Pauline Meunier et donnez vie à votre projet de photographie lors d’un premier rendez-vous.

Déplacements

  • Regional

Tarifs

  • Premier RDV gratuit
  • Prestations sur devis
  • Paiement en plusieurs fois

Moyens de paiement

  • Virement
  • Chèque
  • Espèces

Langues parlées

  • Français
  • Anglais
JE SOUHAITE ÊTRE RECONTACTÉ
PAR Pauline MEUNIER